Grant Haffner

A long overdue blog post calls for some damage control. I hope these pieces by Grant Haffner can make it up to you all. His paintings are bold and he tends to exaggerate perspective. I never thought I’d like a painting of a road until I saw these- they are all truly one of a kind. Can you tell I’m still on my acrylic kick?
MTK.sunset.HV WEB_Sunset-on-Napeague-by-Grant-Haffner-2012.-Acrylic-on-wood-panel-48-x-47.25-inches.-Signed-titled-and-dated-version.-

Website:Β http://granthaffner.com/index.html

One thought on “Grant Haffner

Leave a Reply

